• Talent
    Phone: 602 764-1101
     Fax: 602 229-8306  


    Laura Telles Executive Director, Talent

    602 764-1539                          

    telles@phoenixunion.org
    Luz Miranda  Administrative Specialist to Executive Director, Talent 602 764-1539 
    lmiranda@PhoenixUnion.org
     
    Mary Lou Chavez  Talent Director 602 764-1504  mchavez1@phoenixunion.org 
    Erendida Munoz Personnel Associate/ Assistant to Mary Lou Chavez  602 764-1504

     emunoz@phoenixunion.org

    Jerri Martin  Talent Director 602 764-1521 jmartin@phoenixunion.org
    Adalberto Nido Personnel Associate/Assistant to Jerri Martin  602 764-1548   nido@phoenixunion.org  
    Schavon Wagonner Educator Effectiveness Director 602 764-1546 waggoner@phoenixunion.org 
    Christina Cueto  Personnel Associate/ Assistant to Schavon Waggoner, Student Teacher & Intern Placement  602 764-1546 cueto@phoenixunion.org 

    Shawn Anderson

    Personnel Specialist, Logistics  -DSF/Food Service/ Transportation

    602 764-1430

    sanderson1@phoenixunion.org

    Bonnie Diamond 
    Personnel Specialist, Position Inventory
    602 764-1506 

    bdiamond@phoenixunion.org   

    Norma Dominguez

    Staff Attendance Specialist

    602 764-1545

    ndominguez@phoenixunion.org

    Ruby Duenas

    Personal Associate, Coaching and Employment Verification 

    602 764-1555

    duenas@phoenixunion.org

    Diane Ellett

    Project Manager

    602-764-1540

    ellett@phoenixunion.org

    Jose Barrera

    Personnel Service Clerk - Front Desk Employee Relations

    602 764-1100/1000

    barrera@phoenixunion.org

    Vanessa Jimenez

    Personnel Specialist - Visions Trainer

    602-764-1505

    vjimenez@phoenixunion.org

    Bridget Lopez

    Paralegal / Legal Assistant 

    602 764-1509

    blopez@phoenixunion.org

    Zulieka Miranda  Personnel Service Clerk, Front Desk Employee Relations  602-764-1100/1000 zmiranda@phoenixunion.org

    Cyndy Nelke

    Benefits Specialist

    602 764-1538

    nelke@phoenixunion.org

    Tina Rivas

    Assistant to Chief Strategy Officer

    602 764-1507

    arivas1@phoenixunion.org

    Maria Tapia  Personnel Specialist, Certified Staff - Certification, Fingerprinting, Employment Verification 602 764-1550  mtapia@phoenixunion.org

    Alvina Turman

    Recruitment Administrator  602 764-1519  turman@phoenixunion.org

    Patricia Vasquez   

    Personnel Specialist, Support Staff 

    602 764-1542

    pvasquez@phoenixunion.org

     
     

     

     Talent Staff