Talent
Phone: 602 764-1101
 Fax: 602 229-8306

  



Laura TellesExecutive Director, Talent602 764-1539                          telles@phoenixunion.org
Luz Miranda Administrative Specialist to Executive Director, Talent
602 764-1539 
lmiranda@PhoenixUnion.org
Mary Lou Chavez Talent Director602 764-1504 mchavez1@phoenixunion.org 
Diane Wheeler Personnel Associate/ Assistant to Mary Lou Chavez 602 764-1504dwheeler@phoenixunion.org 
Jerri Martin Talent Director602 764-1521jmartin@phoenixunion.org
Adalberto Nido
Personnel Associate/Assistant to Jerri Martin 602 764-1548  nido@phoenixunion.org  
Schavon WagonnerEducator Effectiveness Director602 764 waggoner@phoenixunion.org 
Christina Cueto Personnel Associate/ Assistant to Schavon Waggoner, Student Teacher & Intern Placement 602 764 cueto@phoenixunion.org 

Shawn Anderson

Personnel Specialist, Logistics  -DSF/Food Service

602 764-1506

sanderson1@phoenixunion.org

Bonnie Diamond 
Personnel Specialist, Position Inventory
602 764 bdiamond@phoenixunion.org   

Norma Dominguez

Staff Attendance Specialist

602 764-1545

ndominguez@phoenixunion.org

Ruby Duenas

Personal Associate, Coaching and Employment Verification 

602 764-1555

duenas@phoenixunion.org

Angela Hackworth

Personnel Service Clerk - Front Desk Employee Relations

602 764-1100/1000

hackworth@phoenixunion.org

Bridget Lopez

Paralegal / Legal Assistant 

602 764-1509

blopez@phoenixunion.org

Zulieka Miranda Personnel Service Clerk, Front Desk Employee Relations 602-764-1100/1000zmiranda@phoenixunion.org

Cyndy Nelke

Benefits Specialist

602 764-1538

nelke@phoenixunion.org

Tina Rivas

Assistant to Chief Strategy Officer

602 764-1507

arivas1@phoenixunion.org

Maria Tapia Personnel Specialist, Certified Staff - Certification, Fingerprinting, Employment Verification602 764-1550 mtapia@phoenixunion.org

Alvina Turman

Recruitment Administrator 602 764-1519 turman@phoenixunion.org

Patricia Vasquez   

Personnel Specialist, Support Staff 

602 764-1542

pvasquez@phoenixunion.org

 

 

 Talent Staff

CLOSE