Campus Community Liaison Directory

School Name Phone Number Email Address 
Alhambra Jonathan Gomez 602-764-6038  jgomez@phoenixunion.org 
Trevor Browne  Yvonne Serna-Aragon 602-764-8540  yserna@phoenixunion.org 
Camelback Rosa Dominguez 602-764-7058  rdominguez2@phoenixunion.org 
Central Cristina Hidalgo 602-764-7549  hidalgo@phoenixunion.org 
Cesar Chavez Myra Torrez 602-764-4020  mtorrez1@phoenixunion.org 
Carl Hayden Patricia Banks Huckleby 602-764-3011  banks-huckleby@phoenixunion.org 
Maryvale Carolyn Burrell 602-764-2042  cburrell@phoenixunion.org 
Metro Tech  Krystal Rogers 602-764-8048  krogers1@phoenixunion.org 
North Luis Parra 602-764-6545  lparra1@phoenixunion.org 
South Mountain Marvlyn Jones 602-764-5053  mjones@phoenixunion.org
Bostrom Luz Delgado 602-764-1678     ldelgado@phoenixunion.org 
To contact a school that is not listed, please contact Cindy Sandoval-Tercero at 602-764-1304 or tercero@phoenixunion.org
CLOSE